Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

September 2011:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, September 30, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Torah--the roots of Zionism.
Thursday, September 29, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The elite Jew pig-run insurance industry, Part 2.
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Phony license and certification requirements, Part 3. Second Hour: The elite Jew pig-run insurance industry.
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Phony license and certification requirements, Part 2.
Monday, September 26, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The elite Jew war on White societies, the main focus in their Talmudic war on Gentiles. Check out theazl.com exposing Guardium and 911.
Friday, September 23, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fleecing of "hidden fees," Part 2. Second Hour: Phony license and certification requirements. The Anti-Zionist League website is back up: www.theazl.com
Thursday, September 22, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Michael Anthony.
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Dave from Florida.
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The fleecing of "hidden fees."
Monday, September 19, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Dennis Fetcho from Inside the Eye Live.
Friday, September 16, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The first phony "war on terrorism," Part 2.
Thursday, September 15, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The first phony "war on terrorism," under Reagan.
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Veronica Clark.
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Deanna Spingola.
Monday, September 12, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The anthrax attacks, Part 2.
Friday, September 09, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
First Hour: The post-9-11 economic rape job, part 2. Second Hour: The anthrax attacks.
Thursday, September 08, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The post-9-11 economic rape job.
Wednesday, September 07, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Post 9-11 power-grab, Part 4.
Tuesday, September 06, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Chris Holmes of www.zeropoint.ca re: 9/11 alternative theory.
Friday, September 02, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Post 9-11 power-grab, Part 3.
Thursday, September 01, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The post-9-11 power grab, Part 2.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved