Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

February 2011:
Rightclickandsave
Monday, February 28, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The black slave trade, another elite Jew enterprise.
Friday, February 25, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Paul Topete, lead singer for Poker Face, an Allen Town-based political activist band.
Thursday, February 24, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour 1: Elite Jew-controlled presidents from Truman onward, Part 3. Last half hour: Interview with Cushman Cuningham.
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Elite Jew-controlled presidents from Truman onward, Part 2.
Monday, February 21, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour 1: Part 3 of the FDR discussion. Hour 2: Elite Jew-controlled presidents from Truman onward.
Thursday, February 17, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Michael Anthony interview.
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The elite Jew-run administration of FDR, Part 2.
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The elite Jew-run administration of FDR.
Monday, February 14, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Friday, February 11, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Amazingly stupid quotes from sell-out politicians.
Thursday, February 10, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Jewish pracy in the Middle Ages, Part 2.
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Jewish piracy in the Middle Ages.
Tuesday, February 08, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with anti-Zionist activist Jonathan Azaziah.
Monday, February 07, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Bruce Campbell, founder of the militia movement.
Friday, February 04, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Eric Hunt, maker of the documentary, The Last Days of the Big Lie.
Thursday, February 03, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Kevin Barrett.
Wednesday, February 02, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The REAL reason for the Columbus voyage, Part 2.
Tuesday, February 01, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The REAL reason for the Columbus voyage.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved