Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

December 2011:
Rightclickandsave
Friday, December 30, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Ed Manz about the Iron Mountain Report.
Thursday, December 29, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with John Kaminsky.
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Satanism, Part 2.
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Satanism, another elite Jewish creation.
Friday, December 23, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The New Age movement, Part 5.
Thursday, December 22, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The New Age movement, Part 4.
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The New Age movement, Part 3.
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
New Age movement, Part 2.
Monday, December 19, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The New Age movement, another elite Jew pig creation.
Friday, December 16, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Occult corporate symbolism, Part 2.
Thursday, December 15, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Occult corporate symbolism.
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The not so mysterious death of Michael Jackson, Part 2.
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Mike Anthony.
Monday, December 12, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The hippie scene of Laurel Canyon, Part 2. Second Hour: The not so mysterious death of Michael Jackson.
Friday, December 09, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hollyweird. Last half hour: The hippie scene of Laurel Canyon.
Thursday, December 08, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Ed Hendrie about elite Jew invovement in 9-11 and the founding of the Catholic Church.
Tuesday, December 06, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The elite Jew pig control of Hollywood, Part 2.
Monday, December 05, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Mind controlled celebrities, Part 4. The elite Jew pig control of Hollywood, Part 1. Second hour: Interview with attorney James Otto about the theft of our jobs.
Thursday, December 01, 2011 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Mind controlled celebrities, Part 3.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved