Truth Hertz
Host: Charles Giuliani
Website: oraclebroadcasting.com
Email: truthhertzradio@aol.com
Other: Chatroom

January 2012:
Rightclickandsave
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Salem witch trials.
Friday, January 27, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Dave O on UK occupy banned, UK petrol price hikes, FBI to wiretap Internet, Vampire reverse stereotypes and jews, blood rituals of elites,Dave's farewell talk
Thursday, January 26, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Atlanta Jewish Times "Mossad Should Kill Obama" article,Russ Redeems Himself,Cancer caused by Mind Manipulation of the Tobacco Industry
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Dave and Eddie Go at it!! The State of the Union,Smoking scam,Tobacco Healing,Gay Doritos commercial
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Tibetan Protests,2012 Olympics,Russ is Banned...Good calls....
Monday, January 23, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Dave O and EddIeMANZ Discuss the EU Embargo,Syria,ZEUS,Native Tobacco Use and its healing ailments,Good ShoW today
Thursday, January 19, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Hour 1 a total debacle...Hour 2 slightly better,,Phony Russian Uprisings,and Russ once again!!!!
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
TOtAL Chaos!!! The News,The Jews,Sharia LAW,Jesus, and RuSS!!!
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
RepubLican Debate,Raping Rabbis,Pussified Males,Alex from Serbia calls in and gives the real view of America!! Email Dave O at showmetheproof101@gmail for any questions on the show... Check out Eddie's Show Rekoning At eddiemanzrekon.webs.com
Monday, January 16, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
DavE O and EDDiEMANZ Host The Show today!! dead Air for the first 5 min Sorry..Great Show!!! Haaretz,Phony Media,Republican Primaries Check out EddIes Show ReKoning 9pm est. Saturday Nights EddiemanzRekon.webs.com
Friday, January 13, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The 1620 Pilgrim voyage: Another elite Jew pig enterprise, Part 2.
Thursday, January 12, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The 1620 Pilgrim voyage: Another elite Jew pig enterprise.
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
A complete flop due to technical difficulties.
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Proof that Yahweh is Satan, Part 2.
Monday, January 09, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Dr. Rebecca Carley.
Friday, January 06, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Dave from Florida.
Thursday, January 05, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Interview with Mike Anthony.
Wednesday, January 04, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Proof that Yahweh is Satan.
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Saturn worship as a cover for Satan worship.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved