Become Vocal Local!
Host: William Roberts
Website: www.vocallocal.org
Email: bvlhost@centurytel.net
Other: Chatroom

December 2009:
Rightclickandsave
Thursday, December 31, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 4: The History of Law--Early Codes, Hammurabi, Babylon, Sparta, Greece, Archaeological Records, Authors and Texts.
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 3: The History of Law--Schools of Legal Thought, Texts and Authors.
Tuesday, December 29, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 2: The History of Law--Noah Webster's 1828; Decalogue; Encyclopedic Perspectives, and much more.
Monday, December 28, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
System Drops--Dead Air: 11:17 to 20:55. The Story Of Law--A Beginning Understanding.
Friday, December 25, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 10: Zionism--What It Is and What It Isn't; Judaism, Humanism, Tim Lahaye-CNP; Kulturkampf.
Thursday, December 24, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 9: Zionism: Butcher of Budapest, Stalin, Kun. Sub-human, persona non grata, Torture Cult USA.
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 8: Zionism--Property-Wm. Hocking; Pelley/Elmhurst-The World Hoax.
Tuesday, December 22, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 7: Zionism--Infants, Mandates, Capacity, Forced Labor, Federal Prisons.
Monday, December 21, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 6: Zionism--Mandates, Capacity & Forced Labor. "NopeInHagen" Anti-climatic Deal.
Friday, December 18, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part 5: Zionism--What It Is & What It Isn't; Hocking; Chamish; Ehrlich and more.
Thursday, December 17, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Tech Issues Again Disrupt Start (Fast forward a few minutes). Part Four: Zionism--What It Is & What It Isn't.
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part Three: Zionism--What It Is & What It Is Not.
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Part Two: Zionism--What It Is & What It Is Not.
Monday, December 14, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Zionism--What It Is & What It Isn't--Part One
Friday, December 11, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
After a flawed start: Prince of the Tabernacle--A glimpse at the symbolism of the Ancient and Accepted Scottish Rite of Freemasonry--Albert Pike, inter alia.
Thursday, December 10, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Rebounding from computer death, we're live today on a headset from a laptop and reading the news; the Rothschilds, and more from the Encyclopedia of Social Sciences--Central Banking.
Tuesday, December 08, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Fair Tax? Legal Plunder To Finance The New Global Order w/ Guest Vicky Davis.
Monday, December 07, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Boatload of Climate, Financial & Global News--Equity: A Primer.
Friday, December 04, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Federal Reserve Note: Lien; Hypothecation; Mortgage, or Pledge?
Thursday, December 03, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
Network System Errors Today. Last one and one half hours are live. The material presented will be discussed again on a future broadcast.
Wednesday, December 02, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
They Own It All (Including You) By Means of Toxic Currency--Interview with Authors Rowen & MacDonald
Tuesday, December 01, 2009 16kbpsOn Demand M3U / MobileTorrent email episode
The Morganthau Plan and World Federalist Institute w/ Guest Vicky Davis.

Previous Shows:


<< Back to list
Creative Commons License

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available here.










© Copyright 2012 ORACLEBROADCASTING. All rights reserved